Dream VS Dream | CHENLE VS JAEMIN

32
32



[NCT DREAM LIVE – Beyond the Dream Show]
5/10 SUN 3PM (KST) | 5/9 SAT 11PM (PDT) | 5/10 SUN 2AM (EST)
(Kor)👉🏻
(Eng)👉🏻
(TH)👉🏻
(简)👉🏻
(繁)👉🏻
(JP)👉🏻
(Idn)👉🏻

🎥’Ridin” MV ➫
NCT DREAM’s new album “Reload” is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform:

#NCTDREAM #DreamVSDream #드림대드림
#Reload #NCTDREAM_Reload
#천러 #재민 #TMI #티엠아이 #엔시티드림
#Beyond_LIVE #VLIVE #BeyondLIVE
#NCTDREAM_BeyondLIVE
#NCTDREAM_Ridin
#Ch_NCT #채널NCT

NCT DREAM Official

Subscribe for more contents

Nguồn: https://liendoanluatsu.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://liendoanluatsu.com/tin-hot

32 COMMENTS

  1. ok but but i was to distract about Chenle's hat writing… especially this "keep your pants"… sure im not going to… anyways

  2. Chenle immediately mocking Jaemin as soon as they walked in is a whole mood. Actually, Chenle in this whole video is a mood 😂

    Jaemin is just cute. All those “No”s and the “Always”

  3. when jaemin was doing this dream vs. dream questionnaire with renjun, he said : are you not interested in me ?

    now with chenle: are you not interested in me ?

  4. 그 때 나왔으니까.. 내가 조절할 수 없잖앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  5. Why do I find it so satisfying when jaemin starts speaking English.

    like when my says “AlWaYs!” Or “nOo”

  6. I'm surprised Jaemin didn't say "I though about you and put your name in all of my questions but you're asking about your nephew"

  7. Dream member: gets a question wrong
    Jaemin: bruh i feel so betrayed like these people dont even know me the disrespect is so mean why dont they care abour me smh

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here